The Battalion Blog
Coleraine & District Battalion

Queen's Badge Recipients (2007/2008)

Queen's Badge

Congratulations to the following young men and their Officers on the achievement of The Boys' Brigade's premier award - The Queen's Badge, during the 2007-2008 session.

  • Christopher Carson (1st Ballywatt)
  • David Oliver (1st Balteagh)
  • David Ferguson (2nd Coleraine)
  • Zhanzhan Tom He (2nd Coleraine)
  • Stuart McAleese (1st Drumachose)
  • David Boyd (1st Garvagh)
  • Ashley Moore (1st Garvagh)
  • Jordan Webster (1st Garvagh)
  • Gareth Blair (2nd Limavady)
  • Graham Thompson (2nd Limavady)
  • Thomas Kelso (1st Tamlaght O'Crilly)
  • Michael Stewart (1st Tamlaght O'Crilly)

We also congratulate Jordan Webster (1st Garvagh) who has qulified through the King George VI Officer Cadet Scheme 2008

Labels: , ,