The Battalion Blog
Coleraine & District Battalion

Queen's Badge Recipients (2003/2004)

Queen's Badge

Congratulations to the following young men and their Officers on the achievement of The Boys' Brigade's premier award - The Queen's Badge, during the 2003-2004 session.

  • Glynn Robinson (1st Balteagh)
  • Richard Pollock (2nd Coleraine)5
  • Steven Morrow (2nd Coleraine)
  • Steven McCulloch (5th Coleraine)
  • Gareth Doyle (1st Drumachose)
  • Jonathan Allen (1st Drumachose)
  • Kyle Martin (1st Drumachose)
  • Zane Cole (1st Limavady)
  • Richard Marden (2nd Limavady)

Labels: , ,