The Battalion Blog
Coleraine & District Battalion

Queen's Badge Recipients (2006/2007)

Queen's Badge

Congratulations to the following young men and their Officers on the achievement of The Boys' Brigade's premier award - The Queen's Badge, during the 2006-2007 session.

  • Phillip Gault (1st Balteagh)
  • David McKee  (1st Balteagh)
  • John Oliver  (1st Balteagh)
  • Mark Boyd (2nd Coleraine)
  • Stephen Dobbin (5th Coleraine)
  • Alan Alexander Gourley (5th Coleraine)
  • David Mawhinney (5th Coleraine)
  • Matthew Francis Quinn (5th Coleraine)
  • Stephen William John Wallace (1st Drumachose)
  • Ryan Callan (2nd Limavady)
  • Nathan Scott (2nd Limavady)

Labels: , ,