The Battalion Blog
Coleraine & District Battalion

Queen's Badge Recipients (2008/2009)

Queen's Badge

Congratulations to the following young men and their Officers on the achievement of The Boys' Brigade's premier award - The Queen's Badge, during the 2008-2009 session.

  • Gareth Irwin (1st Balteagh)
  • Richard Irwin (1st Balteagh)
  • Andrew Scott (1st Balteagh)
  • James Taylor (1st Coleraine)
  • Michael Wallace (1st Coleraine)
  • Andrew Boyd (2nd Coleraine)
  • Andrew Cunning (2nd Coleraine)
  • Brent Haslett (2nd Coleraine)
  • Conor McMullan (2nd Coleraine)
  • Christopher Cunningham (5th Coleraine)
  • Ben Cartwright (1st Drumachose)
  • Matthew Haslett (1st Drumachose)
  • Andrew Gilmore (1st Kilrea)
  • Adam Keys (1st Limavady)
  • Connor McGoldrick (2nd Limavady)
  • Ryan Montgomery (2nd Limavady)

And congratulations to Graham Thompson (2nd Limavady) who has qulified through the King George VI Officer Cadet Scheme in July 2009.

Labels: , ,