The Battalion Blog
Coleraine & District Battalion

Queen's Badge Recipients (2010/2011)

Queen's Badge
Congratulations to the following young men and their officers on the achievement of The Boys' Brigade's premier award - The Queen's Badge, during the 2010-2011 session.
  • Mark Irwin (1st Balteagh)
  • Stewart Love (1st Balteagh)
  • Michael Smyth (1st Balteagh)
  • Christy Gregg (2nd Coleraine)
  • Gavin Harvey (2nd Coleraine)
  • Graham Hunter (2nd Coleraine)
  • Gary Simpson (2nd Coleraine)
  • Gavin Darragh (5th Coleraine)
  • Richard McMaster (5th Coleraine)
  • Matthew Graham (1st Dunboe)
  • Glen Armstrong (1st Garvagh)
  • Jonathan Clyde (1st Garvagh)
  • Alan Moore (1st Garvagh)
  • Michael Torrens (1st Garvagh)
  • Steven Alcorn (2nd limavady)
  • Iain Archibald (2nd limavady)
  • David Kingsbury (2nd limavady)
  • Steven Montgomery (2nd limavady)
  • Connor Richmond (2nd limavady)
  • Brandon Sayer (2nd limavady)
  • David Thompson (2nd limavady)
  • Matthew Brown (1st Tamlaght O’Crilly)


Labels: , ,